Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mrs. Callender Principal scallender@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Murphy Secretary amurphy@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Mme. Hendy FSL
Ms. Jagus Grade 1/2 kjagus@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Savaria Grade 2/3 msavaria@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Noonan Grade 4/5 knoonan@bhncdsb.ca
Miss Citino Grade 5/6 ezwierzak@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Kundra Grade 7/8 skundra@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Milson Kindergarten smilson@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Mitchell SERT pmitchell@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Hern STEM mhern@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mr. G. Ennis Caretaker
Mrs. Gareau E. A.
Miss Martino E.A.
Mr. Jonathan E.A.
Ms. Zaluski E.A.
Mrs. Cottrill Early Childhood Educator
Ms. Gohn Librarian