Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Dr. Dale Petruka Principal dpetruka@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Murphy Secretary amurphy@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Mrs. Champagne Grade 1/2 rmoore@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Savaria Grade 2/3 msavaria@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Noonan Grade 4 knoonan@bhncdsb.ca
Miss Zwierzak Grade 5/6 ezwierzak@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Kundra Grade 7/8 skundra@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Milson Kindergarten smilson@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mr. D. Maunder Custodian
Mrs. Gareau E. A.
Miss Hamstra E.A.
Miss Zaluski E.A.
Mr. Jonathan E.A.
Mrs. Dreyer E.A.
Mrs. Cottrill Early Childhood Educator
Ms. Gohn Librarian