Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mrs. Callender Principal scallender@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Murphy Secretary amurphy@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Mme Piccoli FSL apiccoli@bhncdsb.ca
Miss. Jagus Grade 1/2 kjagus@bhncdsb.ca
Miss Pinto Da Costa Grade 3/4 spintodacosta@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Noonan Grade 4/5 knoonan@bhncdsb.ca
Miss Citino Grade 6 jcitino@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Kundra Grade 7/8 skundra@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Milson Kindergarten smilson@bhncdsb.ca
Miss Harris SERT mharris@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Zombeck SERT ncomeau@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Hern STEM mhern@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mr. G. Ennis Caretaker
Mrs. Gareau E. A.
Mr. Jonathan E.A.
Ms. Zaluski E.A.
Mrs. Cottrill Early Childhood Educator
Ms. Runstedler Librarian